A big day for Susan Reynolds

… she has reconstruction tomorrow. Susan will be tweeting from her hospital bed; leave your good wishes for her here, on her personal blog, or on Twitter!

7 Responses to A big day for Susan Reynolds

  1. I will be thinking of you Susan and your reconstructed Boobs on Ice!!!

  2. bcjenster says:

    Wishing you the very best! Here’s to new, perky boobs!!

  3. whymommy says:

    Susan, we’re all rooting for you! And when I needed to ice down my ribs today, guess what I grabbed from the freezer? Not ice! Frozen peas, in your honor and solidarity. Wishing you well today….

  4. Linsey says:

    Here’s to a successful surgery day!

  5. zannec says:

    Good luck with today-you can do it!

  6. Wishing you all the very best indeed Susan, I hope it went well and my prayers are with you. Make sure you have good pain medication if you need it, you don’t get a medal for suffering. Hugs J

  7. whymommy says:

    Still thinking of you, Susan … hoping for an easy recovery this weekend.

