Good night, Andrea

Our friend Andrea is gone.

Please keep her six beautiful children in your prayers, for as long as you remember, and then whenever you think about it. Andrea was a good mom and a loyal friend, and she will be missed terribly.

5 Responses to Good night, Andrea

  1. Ruthie says:

    Hi, Andrea actually has 6 children. Thanks

  2. I was fortunate enough to find Andrea’s blog through Toddler Planet and was drawn to her beautiful words. It was with mixed emotions that I would go for a blog visit several times as day…but I do think that it was fitting that on the very day that she left this world…that I was out following her advice. I spent the entire day with my family…just enjoying life.

    Thank you Andrea for allowing me to learn about your life, as well as to appreciate mine.

  3. whymommy says:

    I’m sorry for the double posting. I couldn’t see through my grief last night to find the tribute from Imstell earlier.

    My apologies.

  4. imstell says:

    Susan,
    I’m so glad to know I was not the only one completely brought down by Andrea’s death. Sometimes I believe Daddy-O must think I’m nuts to mourn so hard for someone I’ve never met. Heart-felt writing like hers must just have that effect on people.

    It’s hard to believe she’s gone.

  5. Julia says:

    I believe her blog is punkrockmommy.org, not .com. Her story and emotions deserve to be read and understood by many others.

