stand up to cancer su2c

I officially signed up to be a star. No not American idols, but a cancer patient that friends and family can donate money to cancer research. I am a person living with cancer. It will never go away only be repressed because I have a dreaded inoperable tumor. If someone told me tomorrow I could have an operation to get rid of the cancer I would ask “Where do I sign?`My Moms with Cancer blog is gathering strength to become a team. I am all for team playing, but I thought I would give the donation concept a head start.

I never beg for money, but the last few weeks I have been faced with the problem, what do I do with myself once my baby goes to school full time in March 2009. I think I am formulating an answer. I want to help raise money for cancer research. I want to help solve the puzzle called cancer before I wither away from it´s awful affects.

In September the goal of a few thousand dollars is in reach.  Sponsor me as a star in the constellation of cancer life. It is such a small thing that can make a big difference.

2 Responses to stand up to cancer su2c

  1. […] 10 a person, I have a 210 personal network? stand up to cancer su2c […]

  2. su2c says:

    […] stand up to cancer su2cI officially signed up to be a star. No not American idols, but a cancer patient that friends and family can donate money to cancer research. I am a person living with cancer. It will never go away only be repressed because I have a … – […]

