Cancer cannot have me.

I found this link over at the YSC and found it to be pretty powerful.

8 Responses to Cancer cannot have me.

  1. bcjenster says:

    A friend of mine loaned me this entire DVD for this particular segment. I’ve been afraid to watch it, but I know I need to do it. *sigh*

    HA! One of the possibly related posts is “FAT Bastard Wne Wears Pink Ribbon in Support of Breast Cancer…” (Frankly, I’m not impressed with that particular vineyard. lol)

  2. Great Link.

    (hold on, I need to go get a tissue….)

  3. Angela says:

    Outstanding!
    Although I have not understood very well what she says between 1:21 an 1:35 (more or less), can somebody help?
    Thanks.
    Angela from Madrid (Spain)

  4. […] cannot have me. This video says it […]

  5. throwslikeagirl74 says:

    Angela – she says “Hello? We live in a world where the outside matters.” 🙂

  6. justenjoyhim says:

    This? is fantastic. I can relate to it so very much.

  7. […] My friend Throws Like A Girl of Mothers With Cancer has shared a very powerful video called Cancer Cannot Have Me. Go and watch it. Just do it. For me. It’s brief but very good, very very good, and it very […]

