Prayers for Jenni

Everyone, please keep dear Jenni in your prayers for the next little while.  She’s off to Peter Mac to have her surgery.  She will be under anesthesia for at least 8 hours, possibly upwards of 20.

Her words are powerful, raw, full of emotions that I cannot begin to translate into coherent sentences here.  You should read them in their entirety. And she has a message for us all.

4 Responses to Prayers for Jenni

  1. bcjenster says:

    Thank you so much for letting us know. I’ll be praying all day for her. Such a brave girl.

  2. justenjoyhim says:

    She’s amazing and now I’m just crying for her beauty and strength and the wonderful message she left. I’ll be praying.

  3. Sarah S. says:

    Good luck Jenni. I will be praying for you!

