a GOOD NEWS quickie

I had my usual Tuesday maintenance chemo appointment and this time also had an appointment with my oncologist, Dr. Funky Glasses, and the cancer tumor markers are still in the NORMAL range. In fact, they’re even LOWER than they were at the last appointment with her

THANK YOU, GOD!!!

Next step: MUGGA scan to see how my heart function is and CT scan to see if there’s any of that nasty cancer left in the body, both scans on December 4.
_________________________________

Another topic: thank you to all veterans who help and have helped to keep us and our country safe. My father was a veteran of World War II. He served in the Navy, active duty.

God bless all of them.
_________________________________

Cross-posted to Just Enjoy Him.

2 Responses to a GOOD NEWS quickie

  1. […] to Mothers With Cancer. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Faithful FridaysAnd She’s Back With A Five […]

  2. bcjenster says:

    Hallelulia!!!! Great news. And now I’m expecting great news on the 4th. 😮

