Blog Book Tour

My life has been so richly blessed by those I’ve met along this journey.  It has certainly been the light in my darkness.  A few weeks ago a man emailed me asking if I would host a day during his book tour.  His wife died a few years ago from a very similar breast cancer and the book is a memoir of their life together.  He has sent me a book and it’s such a beautiful way to celebrate and honor her life (I’m having a hard time putting it down…..but I do need to sleep!).    I’ve never hosted a book tour but I’m excited to give it a try.  Here’s a link to Chad’s blog site “The Moutray Chronicles”  Here’s a link to the book tour in case you’d like to check out some other blogs along the way.  I will be hosting on January 22nd.  You can also buy the book at Lulu.com

Comments are closed.

